What is h. r. twenty three seventy seven?

H R 2 3 7 7 is the Federal Extreme Risk Protection Order Act of 2021 and is a bill that would allow certain individuals to petition a court to prohibit an at-risk individual from purchasing and possessing firearms or ammunition.