Who is dennis schroter?

Dennis Schröder is a German professional basketball player for the Oklahoma City Thunder of the National Basketball Association. He has previously played for SG Braunschweig and Phantoms Braunschweig in Germany, before spending his first five seasons in the NBA with the Atlanta Hawks