What's the difference between baby kale and regular kale?

Baby kale is more tender and less bitter and is wonderful in salads, regular kale is a little thicker and has crisp curly edges and is slightly bitter, it is wonderful sautéed with avocado oil and fresh garlic. Both are healthy additions to your diet if you like cool weather cruciferous produce.