How do you deep crystallize honey?

There is no such thing as deep crystallizing honey. In order to DE-crystallize honey, let the jar rest in a pot of hot water or warm the honey in the microwave on a low-power setting. As the honey warms, the crystals will melt back to their liquid state. Stir it into coffee, tea, or use it to bake.