What is there to do in minnesota?

Minnesota is a fabulous place where you can swim, fish, bike, hike, camp, eat, shop, attend movies the theater and enjoy all of professional sports. There are museums, amusement parks, casinos and historical sights. If you can't find anything to do in Minnesota you aren't looking.