What president has the lowest approval rating in history?

1974 Aug. 2-5 Richard Nixon Approval Rating 24 %, Disapproval Rating 66%, No Opinion 10 & 1952 Dec. 11-16 Harry S. Truman Approval Rating, 32% Disapproval Rating 56%, No Opinion 12%.