What are some pilgrim names?

Some examples of names a pilgrim might have had are Bartholomew, Constance, Jasper, Myles, Demaris, John, William, Mary, and Elizabeth. There were 102 pilgrims that arrived on the mayflower in 1620. I could list of 102 but I have things to do.