Who grows the most corn?

The U.S. is by far the world's largest producer and exporter of corn, with production in the 2018–2019 season pegged at 366.6 million metric tons.Iowa is the largest producer of corn in the United States. 90% of its land iss devoted to agriculture. Iowa produced 2,508,800,000 bushels of corn in 2018