What did prince harry and meghan name their new baby?

Their second child, a little girl they named Lilibet Diana Mountbatten-Windsor, after her great-grandmother, Her Majesty The Queen, whose family nickname is Lilibet. Her middle name, Diana, was chosen to honor her beloved late grandmother, The Princess of Wales.

---

The name of the baby is Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor.