How do you cook pasta in the pressure cooker?

To cook pasta in a pressure cooker, first find the recommended cook time on the pasta package. Take the lowest even number in that range and divide that in half. Subtract 2 more minutes and pressure cook on high. Allow a 5 minute natural release then release the rest of the pressure manually