Tell me the seven dwarfs names?

The 7 dwarves from Snow White are Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, Dopey, and Doc.

---

In "Snow White and the Seven Dwarves", the names of the dwarves are Dopey, Sneezy, Bashful, Doc, Happy, Grumpy, and Sleepy