What repels stink bugs?

Neem oil, like lavender oil and other essential oils, gives off an odor that stink bugs are averse to. You can give them a taste of their own medicine by creating a neem oil spray and using it around the perimeter of the house. This will deter the bugs and prevent them from sneaking into your home.