Who is abraham hicks?

Abraham is Source energy that channels through Esther Hicks. Esther Hicks is a woman who relaxes her mind & body, as she lets the consciousness, Abraham, to flow through her. She receives blocks of understanding from Source, translating it through her vocabulary, which is understood by us- humans.