How much money do gamers get?

On average, a gamer can make anywhere from a couple thousand to $15,000 per hour. A brand's overall commitment to a single streamer could total as much as $500,000. “It's become something that nobody predicted,” says Steven Ekstract, brand director of Global Licensing Group.