How do you set up video calling for drop in?

A feature called Drop In lets household members instantly connect to Echo devices in other rooms. To enable it, tap on the “Set up Drop In” banner at the top of the Calling & Messaging screen. Then tap Profile Settings and flip the “Allow Drop In” toggle blue.