Who is jeff durham?

JEFF DURHAM IS ONE OF THE MOST POPULAR VENQUILQISTS IN DEMAND. HE HAS CHARACTERS, HE CREATED SUCH AS WALTER A SEASONED MARRIED MALE WHO HAS A NEGATIVE OUTLOOK ON LIFE AND DOES NOT MIND TELLING YOU ABOUT IT. JEFF DUNRHAM HAS DVDS AND SHOWS THAT ARE AIRED ON CENTRAL COMEDY.