Who is the secretary on the beverly hillbillies?

In the television series The Beverly Hillbillies which ran from 1962 to 1971, the secretary Jane Hathaway was played by Nancy Culp. In the movie The Beverly Hillbillies, made in 1993, the part of the secretary Jane Hathaway was played by Lily Tomlin.