What was the land visited by gulliver?

On his first journey, Gulliver lands on the island of Lilliput, where the people are less than 6 inches tall. On his second, he ends up in Brobdingnag, where the people are giants in excess of 70 feet tall. He also journeys to Laputa, Balnibarbi, Luggnagg, Glubbdubdrib and Japan.