Who's number thirty five on the golden state warriors?

On July 1, 2019 Golden State CEO Joe Lacob announced that Kevin Durant's No. 35 will no longer be issued by the Warriors. Durant signed with Brooklyn on July 7, 2019, in a sign-and-trade deal.