Is beetlejuice the biggest star?

Betelgeuse is a variable red supergiant star. Its easily distinguished by its reddish color & is the 11th brightest star in the sky with a magnitude of .6 & is located at around 548 light-years away from the Sun. Its among the biggest stars ever discovered & 126,000 times more luminous than our Sun.