What is the oshkosh air show?

EAA AirVenture Oshkosh (formerly the EAA Annual Convention and Fly-In) is an annual air show and gathering of aviation enthusiasts held each summer at Wittman Regional Airport and adjacent Pioneer Airport in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States.