What's a jager shot?

A yager shot is 1.5 ounces of Jagermeister which is a digestif made from 56 herbs and containing 35% alcohol by volume. Often a yager shot refers to a yager bomb which is 1.5 ounces Jagermeister mixed with 8.3 ounces of citrus energy drink.