How to create a character logo?

It would really depend on where you go to create your logo(website or app). But generally here is how it works: 1. Choose a Logo Template to start creating a logo. 2. Edit your design. You can change icons, colors, and fonts whatever you want. 3. Once you've finalized, download your logo image.