Which abba single features the line i was defeated you won the war?

Waterloo is the first single from pop group ABBA's second album, Waterloo, The title, "Waterloo", does not refer to Waterloo, London, nor its landmark station, but is about a woman who "surrenders" to a man and promises to love him, referencing Napoleon's defeat at the Battle of Waterloo in 1815.