How do i know if i have a convection oven?

How to know if your oven is a convention or convection? One of the buttons should say convection, convect bake or something along those lines. Most convection ovens have a visible fan inside the oven, usually on the back wall. There should be a model number listed somewhere, maybe inside the door.

---

Conventional ovens feature heating elements on the top and bottom of the oven cavity. Convection ovens have these elements in addition to a fan that helps circulate hot air throughout the oven cavity.