Who is ki adi mundi?

Ki-Adi-Mundi was a Cerean alien who was a Jedi Master and member of the Jedi High Council during the last years of the Galactic Republic. A humanoid being, Ki's most distinguishing physical feature was an enlarged conical cranium that contained a binary brain.