What happened to patsy cline's children?

After Cline's death, her mother, Hilda Hensley, took her children as she wished on her will. Hensley continued living in Virginia, where she raised Julie and Randy for the first couple of years. Julie and Randy moved back to Nashville when their father, Charlie, remarried to singer Jamey Ryan