Do the golden state warriors have a mascot?

They currently don’t have a mascot

---

No. Thunder was the official mascot of the NBA franchise, the Golden State Warriors. He was retired after the 2007 season. This forced Golden State to rename their mascot, but while the character was shelved for re-packaging, it never materialized