What do you call a baby goose?

Baby geese are called goslings. They take about a month to hatch. Babies are covered with soft feathers called down. They hatch with eyes open and leave the nest within 24 hours, following their parents. Goslings can swim right away. In less than 2 months they grow adult feathers and learn to fly