What is spongebob squarepants theme?

It is called "The Spongebob Squarepants Theme Song"

---

The SpongeBob SquarePants theme is the theme song of the Nickelodeon animated series SpongeBob SquarePants, and it was composed by Mark Harrison and Blaise Smith.