Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do pancakes have gluten?

1 Answer

Depending upon the ingredients in the pancake recipe, the answer is most likely yes, as wheat tends to be the primary ingredient. Other grains that also include gluten are rye, barley, triticale, malt and spelt.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575767896701) }}

LIVE
Points points 166
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE