What's the movie a bominable about?

After discovering a Yeti on the roof of her apartment building, teenage Yi and her two friends embark on a quest to reunite the magical creature with his family. But to do so, they must avoid a wealthy financier and a determined zoologist who want to capture the beast for their own gain.