What color is flora in sleeping beauty?

Flora is the tallest and oldest fairy, dressed in a red gown (although she is obsessed with the color pink), a red hat, and a red cape clipped with a yellow square. She is the strongest-willed and the leader of the group. Her gift to Aurora is the gift of beauty.