Who's the highest paid rapper in the world?

According to the most recent data, the world's highest earning hip-hop artists is Kanye West, who made an estimated 150 million U.S. dollars in the year leading to June 2019. Also in the ranking were Jay-Z with 81 million, Drake with 75 million, and Diddy with 70 million.