How do i make my own italian seasoning?

2 tablespoons dried basil 2 tablespoons dried oregano 1 tablespoon dried rosemary 2 tablespoons dried parsley 1 tablespoon dried thyme 1 tablespoon red chili flakes 1 teaspoon garlic powder Combine all ingredients. Pour into an air tight container and store in a cool dark place for up to 6 months.