What's the world record for eating pancakes?

Competitive eater Matt “Megatoad” Stonie set a new world record back in May 2016 by eating 113 pancakes in 8 minutes

---

Competitive eater Matt “Megatoad” Stonie set a new world record back in May by eating 113 pancakes in 8 minutes while at The World Silver Dollar Pancake Eating Championship held in Chico, California