What are the top ten favorite colors?

the top ten favorite colors 1-10 are : 1 BLUE, 2 RED, 3 GREEN, 4 PURPLE, 5 BLACK, 6 ORANGE, 7 YELLOW, 8 GOLD, 9 WHITE, 10 SILVER