What is black gram flour?

Black gram flour, also known as chickpea flour is made of dried chickpeas, or garbanzo beans. Black flour is a staple of Indian, Pakistani, and Bangladeshi cuisines

---

a pulse flour made from ground Urad dal or black gram lentils