Do you know amy winehouse?

Amy Winehouse was a British singer songwriter with lots of jazz influence. Some of her biggest hits include: "Back to Black", "Rehab", "Me & Mr. Jones", and "Valerie". Sadly she passed away when she was only 27 years old.