Do dogs have better eyesight than humans?

Yes! And they also have better smelling semses

---

Dogs do not have better eyesight than humans. Dogs, in addition to some slight red-green color blindness and brightness deficiencies, are rather near-sighted - they see an object 20 feet away the same as a human would see the same object 75 feet away!