How long does iced tea last in the refrigerator?

If your tea has been properly refrigerated, it should last around 2 weeks or so. Check for any atypical smells and also make sure there is no mold growing in your jug before consuming. Sweet tea will typically have a shorter shelf life as the sugar it contains can feed fungi.