How many budweiser clydesdales are there?

250 Clydesdales. The Budweiser Clydesdale Stables at Grant's Farm house approximately 35 mares, stallions and foals. Anheuser-Busch owns a total of about 250 Clydesdales, kept at various locations, 1 of the largest herds of Clydesdale horses in the world.