What are the top twenty pokemon?

Oricorio Sensu, Machamp, Vaporeon, Volcarona, Kartana, Mega Kangaskhan, Tapu Lele, Primal Groudon, Mewtwo, Buzzwole, Espurr, Rayquaza, Bewear, Arceus, Mega Mawile, Metang, Missingno, Bruxish, Kyurem Black/Kyurem White, Talonflame