What are jason's weapons?

Friday The 13th: Jason Voorhees' Best Weapons 1 The Machete 2 The Sleeping Bag 3 Spear Gun 4 Tree Trimming Saw. ... 5 Fence Post - Friday The 13th Part VI: Jason Lives. ... 6 Uber-Machete - Jason X. ... 7 Pickaxe - Friday The 13th Part 2. ... 8 Wood Chopping Axe