Do chihuahuas eat birds?

Chihuahuas are not predatory animals.

---

Yes they can. In the majority of cases your dog will be fine. The dangers posed by eating birds are intestinal blockages and bacterial diseases. Usually the bones and other parts of a bird won't cause any harm if the bird is fresh. If your dog ate a bird monitor them and keep in touch with your vet.