What songs are in descendants three?

Good To Be Bad, Queen Of Mean, Do What You Gotta Do, Night Falls, One Kiss, Once Upon a Time, Break This Down, Dig a Little Deeper, Did I Mention, Rotten to the Core (D3 remix), Happy Birthday, VK Mashup, and Descendants 3 Score Suite.