What does a level one snow emergency mean?

LEVEL 1: Roadways are hazardous with blowing and drifting snow. Roads are also icy. Drive very cautiously. LEVEL 2: Roadways are hazardous with blowing and drifting snow. ... LEVEL 3: All roadways are closed to non-emergency personnel.