What is april's zodiac sign?

Most people born in April, from April 1 to April 19th, 20th, or 21st (depending on the year) fall under the sign of Aries the Ram. Those born on April 20th, 21st, or 22nd (again depending on the year) through April 30th have the sun sign of Taurus the bull.