How heavy is the world's largest cat?

The world's largest Wild (or Big) Cat is the Male Siberian Tiger at around 600 lbs, The world's largest Domesticated (or House) Cat, is the Male Savannah, at around 30 lbs, A cat's natural ability to roar makes it a Big Cat, otherwise, it's considered a Small Cat.