What are the rules of four corners?

Players divide into 4 groups in 4 corners, and a leader in the middle. Leader closes eyes, counts slowly 2 10 while individual players quietly switch corners. At end of count, leader points at a corner. All there must sit. If corner empty, all sitting may stand. Play until only 1 remains standing.